Executive Committee

Meet The Committee Members

Executive CommitteeName
PresidentA/Prof Sophia Chew
Immediate Past PresidentDr Chong Chin Ted
Honorary SecretaryDr Zhang Xinyan
Assistant SecretaryDr Poh Pei Kee
TreasurerDr Yim Chik Foo
Assistant TreasurerDr David Mathew
Special Interest GroupDr Chong Shang Yee

Website Development & Content

Dr Suresh Paranjothy

Dr Lean Lyn Li

If you would like to be notified via email on updates and news surrounding SSA and other related conferences & workshops, please enter your details below.

Kindly provide your non-corporate email address if you suspect that you may not be able to view or access our newsletters due to your company’s firewall configuration

Your email will always remain private and confidential and will only be used for these conference updates.